Ron's Football Pool 2017-2018      MAKE YOUR PICKS BY GAME TIME - OR YOU GET THE LOSER

Home

Picks Players Rules Teams

There have been 65,520 visitors to this site.

Standings Games

Team Schedule

Message Board Season Standings Register

 
AFC
East
Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins New England Patriots New York Jets
North
Baltimore Ravens Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns Pittsburgh Steelers
South
Houston Texans Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans
West
Denver Broncos Kansas City Chiefs Los Angeles Chargers Oakland Raiders
NFC
East
Dallas Cowboys New York Giants Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins
North
Chicago Bears Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings
South
Atlanta Falcons Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Buccaneers
West
Arizona Cardinals Los Angeles Rams Seattle Seahawks San Francisco 49ers
 
Schedule for Minnesota Vikings
 
Week Day Date Time Vistor Home Results Record
1 Mon 9/11/2017 4:10 PM
  New Orleans Saints
  Minnesota Vikings
NO 19   MIN 29 1-0
2 Sun 9/17/2017 10:00 AM
  Minnesota Vikings
  Pittsburgh Steelers
MIN 9   PIT 26 1-1
3 Sun 9/24/2017 10:00 AM
  Tampa Bay Buccaneers
  Minnesota Vikings
TB 17   MIN 34 2-1
4 Sun 10/1/2017 10:00 AM
  Detroit Lions
  Minnesota Vikings
DET 14   MIN 7 2-2
5 Mon 10/9/2017 5:30 PM
  Minnesota Vikings
  Chicago Bears
MIN 20   CHI 17 3-2
6 Sun 10/15/2017 10:00 AM
  Green Bay Packers
  Minnesota Vikings
GB 10   MIN 23 4-2
7 Sun 10/22/2017 10:00 AM
  Baltimore Ravens
  Minnesota Vikings
BAL 16   MIN 24 5-2
8 Sun 10/29/2017 6:30 AM
  Minnesota Vikings
  Cleveland Browns
MIN 33   CLE 16 6-2
9
-
Bye-----
10 Sun 11/12/2017 10:00 AM
  Minnesota Vikings
  Washington Redskins
MIN 38   WAS 30 7-2
11 Sun 11/19/2017 10:00 AM
  Los Angeles Rams
  Minnesota Vikings
LAR 7   MIN 24 8-2
12 Thu 11/23/2017 9:30 AM
  Minnesota Vikings
  Detroit Lions
MIN 30   DET 23 9-2
13 Sun 12/3/2017 10:00 AM
  Minnesota Vikings
  Atlanta Falcons
MIN 14   ATL 9 10-2
14 Sun 12/10/2017 10:00 AM
  Minnesota Vikings
  Carolina Panthers
MIN 24   CAR 31 10-3
15 Sun 12/17/2017 10:00 AM
  Cincinnati Bengals
  Minnesota Vikings
CIN 7   MIN 34 11-3
16 Sat 12/23/2017 5:30 PM
  Minnesota Vikings
  Green Bay Packers
MIN 16   GB 0 -
17 Sun 12/31/2017 10:00 AM
  Chicago Bears
  Minnesota Vikings
CHI 10   MIN 23 13-3
18
-
Bye-----
19 Sun 1/14/2018 1:20 PM
  New Orleans Saints
  Minnesota Vikings
NO 24   MIN 29 14-3
20 Sun 1/21/2018 3:40 PM
  Minnesota Vikings
  Philadelphia Eagles
MIN 7   PHI 38 14-4

You are currently not logged in.