Ron's Football Pool 2018-2019      MAKE YOUR PICKS BY GAME TIME - OR YOU GET THE LOSER

Home

Picks Players Rules Teams

There have been 80,102 visitors to this site.

Changes have been made that may affect the outcome of the standings.
This message appears when the administrator of the site has made changes that affect the outcome of the standings, such as entering the scores. 
Please check back periodically.  This message will no longer appear when the site is current.

Standings Games

Team Schedule

Message Board Season Standings Register

 
AFC
East
Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins New England Patriots New York Jets
North
Baltimore Ravens Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns Pittsburgh Steelers
South
Houston Texans Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans
West
Denver Broncos Kansas City Chiefs Los Angeles Chargers Oakland Raiders
NFC
East
Dallas Cowboys New York Giants Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins
North
Chicago Bears Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings
South
Atlanta Falcons Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Buccaneers
West
Arizona Cardinals Los Angeles Rams Seattle Seahawks San Francisco 49ers
 
Schedule for Minnesota Vikings
 
Week Day Date Time Vistor Home Results Record
1 Sun 9/9/2018 10:00 AM
  San Francisco 49ers
  Minnesota Vikings
SF 16   MIN 24 1-0
2 Sun 9/16/2018 10:00 AM
  Minnesota Vikings
  Green Bay Packers
MIN 29   GB 29 1-0
3 Sun 9/23/2018 10:00 AM
  Buffalo Bills
  Minnesota Vikings
BUF 27   MIN 6 1-1
4 Thu 9/27/2018 5:20 PM
  Minnesota Vikings
  Los Angeles Rams
MIN 31   LAR 38 1-2
5 Sun 10/7/2018 1:25 PM
  Minnesota Vikings
  Philadelphia Eagles
MIN 23   PHI 21 2-2
6 Sun 10/14/2018 10:00 AM
  Arizona Cardinals
  Minnesota Vikings
ARI 17   MIN 27 3-2
7 Sun 10/21/2018 10:00 AM
  Minnesota Vikings
  New York Jets
MIN 37   NYJ 17 4-2
8 Sun 10/28/2018 5:20 PM
  New Orleans Saints
  Minnesota Vikings
NO 30   MIN 20 4-3
9 Sun 11/4/2018 10:00 AM
  Detroit Lions
  Minnesota Vikings
DET 9   MIN 24 5-3
10
-
Bye-----
11 Sun 11/18/2018 5:20 PM
  Minnesota Vikings
  Chicago Bears
- -
12 Sun 11/25/2018 5:20 PM
  Green Bay Packers
  Minnesota Vikings
- -
13 Sun 12/2/2018 1:25 PM
  Minnesota Vikings
  New England Patriots
- -
14 Sun 12/9/2018 10:00 AM
  Minnesota Vikings
  Carolina Panthers
- -
15 Sun 12/16/2018 10:00 AM
  Miami Dolphins
  Minnesota Vikings
- -
16 Thu 12/20/2018 10:00 AM
  Minnesota Vikings
  Detroit Lions
- -
17 Sun 12/30/2018 10:00 AM
  Chicago Bears
  Minnesota Vikings
- -

You are currently not logged in.