Ron's Football Pool 2018-2019      MAKE YOUR PICKS BY GAME TIME - OR YOU GET THE LOSER

Home

Picks Players Rules Teams

There have been 80,099 visitors to this site.

Changes have been made that may affect the outcome of the standings.
This message appears when the administrator of the site has made changes that affect the outcome of the standings, such as entering the scores. 
Please check back periodically.  This message will no longer appear when the site is current.

Standings Games

Team Schedule

Message Board Season Standings Register

 
AFC
East
Buffalo Bills Miami Dolphins New England Patriots New York Jets
North
Baltimore Ravens Cincinnati Bengals Cleveland Browns Pittsburgh Steelers
South
Houston Texans Indianapolis Colts Jacksonville Jaguars Tennessee Titans
West
Denver Broncos Kansas City Chiefs Los Angeles Chargers Oakland Raiders
NFC
East
Dallas Cowboys New York Giants Philadelphia Eagles Washington Redskins
North
Chicago Bears Detroit Lions Green Bay Packers Minnesota Vikings
South
Atlanta Falcons Carolina Panthers New Orleans Saints Tampa Bay Buccaneers
West
Arizona Cardinals Los Angeles Rams Seattle Seahawks San Francisco 49ers
 
Schedule for Jacksonville Jaguars
 
Week Day Date Time Vistor Home Results Record
1 Sun 9/9/2018 10:00 AM
  Jacksonville Jaguars
  New York Giants
JAC 20   NYG 15 1-0
2 Sun 9/16/2018 1:25 PM
  New England Patriots
  Jacksonville Jaguars
NE 21   JAC 30 2-0
3 Sun 9/23/2018 10:00 AM
  Tennessee Titans
  Jacksonville Jaguars
TEN 9   JAC 6 2-1
4 Sun 9/30/2018 10:00 AM
  New York Jets
  Jacksonville Jaguars
NYJ 12   JAC 31 3-1
5 Sun 10/7/2018 10:00 AM
  Jacksonville Jaguars
  Kansas City Chiefs
JAC 14   KC 30 3-2
6 Sun 10/14/2018 1:25 PM
  Jacksonville Jaguars
  Dallas Cowboys
JAC 7   DAL 40 3-3
7 Sun 10/21/2018 10:00 AM
  Houston Texans
  Jacksonville Jaguars
HOU 20   JAC 7 3-4
8 Sun 10/28/2018 6:30 AM
  Philadelphia Eagles
  Jacksonville Jaguars
PHI 24   JAC 18 3-5
9
-
Bye-----
10 Sun 11/11/2018 10:00 AM
  Jacksonville Jaguars
  Indianapolis Colts
JAC 26   IND 29 3-6
11 Sun 11/18/2018 10:00 AM
  Pittsburgh Steelers
  Jacksonville Jaguars
- -
12 Sun 11/25/2018 10:00 AM
  Jacksonville Jaguars
  Buffalo Bills
- -
13 Sun 12/2/2018 10:00 AM
  Indianapolis Colts
  Jacksonville Jaguars
- -
14 Sun 12/9/2018 10:00 AM
  Seattle Seahawks
  Jacksonville Jaguars
- -
15 Sun 12/16/2018 10:00 AM
  Washington Redskins
  Jacksonville Jaguars
- -
16 Thu 12/20/2018 10:00 AM
  Jacksonville Jaguars
  Miami Dolphins
- -
17 Sun 12/30/2018 10:00 AM
  Jacksonville Jaguars
  Houston Texans
- -

You are currently not logged in.